Staff Directory

Administration

Scott Johnson, City Administrator
scott.johnson@ci.medina.mn.us

(763) 473-8840

Jodi Gallup, Assistant City Administrator/City Clerk
jodi.gallup@ci.medina.mn.us

(763) 473-8850

Finance

Erin Barnhart, Finance Director
erin.barnhart@ci.medina.mn.us

(763) 473-8848

Jennifer Altendorf, Accounting Technician
Utility Billing/Accounts Payable
jennifer.altendorf@ci.medina.mn.us

(763) 473-8849

Planning

Dusty Finke, City Planner
dusty.finke@ci.medina.mn.us

(763) 473-8846

Deb Peterson, Associate Planner
debra@ci.medina.mn.us
(763) 473-8847

Public Works

Steve Scherer, Public Works Director
steve.scherer@ci.medina.mn.us

(763) 473-8842

Linda Lane, Administrative Assistant
to Planning and Public Works
linda.lane@ci.medina.mn.us

(763) 473-8852 

Police Department
For Emergency: Dial 911
Dispatch Non-Emergency: (952) 258-5321
Administration
Office: (763) 473-9209

Ed Belland, Police Chief edbelland@ci.medina.mn.us
Cec Vieau, Administrative Assistant cecvieau@ci.medina.mn.us
Anne Klaers, Office Assistant anne@ci.medina.mn.us
Jason Nelson, Sergeant jasonnelson@ci.medina.mn.us